HKTB Board Members

The Board of the HKTB comprises 20 Members, representing a broad cross-section of the tourism and other industries. Members of the Board are appointed by the Chief Executive of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. They are broadly based and include, amongst others, passenger carriers, hotel operators, licensed travel agents, tour operators, retailers and restaurant operators.

  • Dr Pang Yiu-kai, GBS, JP, Chairman of HKTB
  • Commissioner for Tourism, Deputy Chairman of HKTB
  • Mr Abraham Chan, SC
  • Mr Victor Chan Kok-wai
  • Mr Fong Lik-sun
  • Ms Margaret Fong Shun-man
  • Dr Allen Fung Yuk-lun
  • Ms Mary Huen Wai-yi
  • Ms Alice Kwok Yim-ming
  • Mr Clarence Leung Wang-ching, JP
  • Mr Jason Shum Jiu-sang
  • Mr Ricky Szeto Wing-fu
  • Ms Joyce Tam Joy-yee
  • Mr James Tong Wai-pong
  • Mr James Wong Cheuk-on
  • Mr Jason Wong Chun-tat, JP
  • Mr Simon Wong Kit-lung, JP
  • Mr Thomas J. Wu, JP
  • Ms Belinda Yeung Bik-yiu, JP
  • Mrs Carrie Yu


By continuing to use this site, you agree to its use of cookies. Find out more about cookies here.

Accept Cookies