Board Members

As at October 2015
Dr Peter Lam, GBS


Lai Sun Group

Cathy Chu, JP
(Deputy Chairman)

Commissioner for Tourism

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

The Government of the Hong Kong SAR

(note i)
T C Chan, BBS, JP

Senior Adviser

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

Victor Chan


Hong Kong Hotels Association

(note ii)
Benjamin Chau

Deputy Executive Director

Hong Kong Trade Development Council

Winston Chow

Director & Deputy General Manager

Chow Sang Sang Holdings International Limited

Sir Wayne Leung

Managing Director

The Local Printing Press Limited

Perry Mak

Publisher & Group Managing Director

Hong Kong Economic Times

Barry D. Nassberg

Group Chief Operating Officer

Worldwide Flight Services

Winnie Ng


The Kowloon Motor Bus Co. (1933) Ltd.

Paulo Pong

Founder & Managing Director

Altaya Group International Limited

Nansun Shi

Executive Director

Film Workshop Co. Ltd.

Winnie Tam, SC



Hong Kong Bar Association

James Tong

Director Corporate Affairs

Cathay Pacific Airways Limited

(note iii)
Michael Wu, MH, JP


Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong

Thomas J. Wu

Managing Director

Hopewell Holdings Limited

(note iv)
Belinda Yeung

Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer

Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited

(note v)
Yip Wing-sie, BBS, JP

Music Director

Hong Kong Sinfonietta

(note vi)
Carrie Yu

Assurance Partner

Retail & Consumer Industry


(note vii)
Linda Yuen

Managing Director

Sightseers (HK) Limited


(i) Miss Cathy Chu succeeded Mr Philip Yung as the Commissioner for Tourism and Deputy Chairman of the Hong Kong Tourism Board on 22 December 2014.
(ii) Appointment effective from 19 July 2014.
(iii) Appointment effective from 16 August 2014.
(iv) Appointment effective from 1 January 2015.
(v) Appointment effective from 1 November 2014.
(vi) Photo courtesy: Yvonne Chan
(vii) Appointment effective from 1 August 2015.
(viii) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2015:
Miss Poman Lo retired on 31 October 2014;
The Hon Sin Chung-kai retired on 31 December 2014;
Ms Florence Chan retired on 31 July 2015;
Mr William Mackay and Ms Chitty Cheung resigned on 18 July 2014 and 15 August 2014 respectively.