BOARD MEMBERS

As at October 2020

Dr Pang Yiu-kai, GBS, JP Chairman

Deputy Managing Director Jardine Matheson Limited



Joe C. C. Wong, JP **Deputy Chairman**

Commissioner for Tourism Commerce and Economic Development Bureau The Government of the Hong Kong SAR



Abraham Chan, SC Barrister - Senior Counsel

Temple Chambers (note i)



Fong Lik-sun

Director Hong Kong Swimming Academy Ltd. (note ii)



Margaret Fong

Executive Director Hong Kong Trade Development Council



Dr Allen Fung

Executive Director Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited (note i)



Mary Huen

Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



Rebecca Kwan

Senior Vice President of Sales -HK & UK Head of Operations - Europe General Manager -Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong **Dorsett Hospitality International** (note iii)



Alice Kwok

Chairman of Staff and Finance Committee

Chief Editor Hong Kong Economic Journal Co. Ltd.



Lavinia Lau

Director Commercial Cathay Pacific Airways Limited (note iv)



Clarence Leung, JP Director Sun Hing Knitting Factory Ltd.



Jason Shum Executive Director Nan Hwa (Express) Travel Service Limited



Ricky Szeto Chief Executive Officer and **Executive Director** Hung Fook Tong Group Holdings Limited (note i)



Joyce Tam Executive Director Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.



James Wong Chief Executive Officer Kwoon Chung Bus **Holdings Limited**



Jason Wong, JP Chairman of Marketing and Business Development Committee



General Manager Sin Ma Tours Limited





Thomas J. Wu, JP Chairman of Product and **Event Committee**

Former Deputy Chairman and Managing Director Hopewell Holdings Limited



Belinda Yeung, JP **Executive Director & Chief** Operating Officer Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited



Carrie Yu Chairman of Audit Committee

Senior Advisor, Consumer Markets PricewaterhouseCoopers



Notes:

(note i)

- (i) Appointment effective from 1 November 2019.
- (ii) Appointment effective from 1 January 2020.
- (iii) Appointment effective from 19 July 2020.
- (iv) Appointment effective from 16 August 2020.

(v) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2020:

Mr Winston Chow, Mr Barry D. Nassberg, Mr Paulo Pong and Ms Winnie Tam retired on 31 October 2019; Mr Victor Chan and Mr James Tong retired on 18 July 2020 and 15 August 2020 respectively.