



BOARD MEMBERS

FUELLING INSPIRATION WITH LEADERSHIP AND VISIONARY GUIDANCE

Meet the team of dedicated professionals who use their expertise to guide the HKTB forward.

Board Members

T C Chan, BBS, JP

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

Winston Chow

Chow Sang Sang Holdings International Limited

Director & Deputy General Manager

Senior Adviser

(Chairman of Audit Committee)

As at October 2016



Dr Peter Lam, GBS (Chairman)

Chairman Lai Sun Group



Victor Chan

Chairman

Hong Kong Hotels Association





Sir Wayne Leung

(Chairman of Product and Event Committee)

Managing Director

The Local Printing Press Limited



Sky Post and U Magazine

Hong Kong Economic Times Holdings Limited



Barry D. Nassberg

(Chairman of Marketing and Business Development Committee)

Group Chief Operating Officer Worldwide Flight Services



Paulo Pong

Founder & Managing Director

Altaya Group International Limited



Cathy Chu, JP

(Deputy Chairman)

Commissioner for Tourism

Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

The Government of the Hong Kong SAR



Benjamin Chau

(Chairman of Staff and Finance Committee)

Deputy Executive Director

Hong Kong Trade Development Council



Perry Mak

Publisher of Hong Kong Economic Times,



Nansun Shi

Executive Director

Film Workshop Co. Ltd.



Winnie Tam, SC
Barrister-at-law
Chairman, Hong Kong Bar Association



James Tong
Director Public Affairs
John Swire and Sons (H.K.) Ltd.



Michael Wu, BBS, MH, JP
Honorary Adviser
Travel Industry Council of Hong Kong



Thomas J. Wu, JP

Managing Director

Hopewell Holdings Limited



Belinda Yeung
Executive Director & Chief Operating Officer
Regal Hotels International Holdings Limited



Jeny Yeung Commercial Director MTR Corporation Limited (note i)



Yip Wing-sie, BBS, JP
Music Director
Hong Kong Sinfonietta
(note ii)



Carrie Yu
Assurance Partner
Retail & Consumer Industry
PricewaterhouseCoopers
(note iii)



Linda Yuen
Managing Director
Sightseers (HK) Limited

Notes

- (i) Appointment effective from 1 March 2016.
- (ii) Photo courtesy: Yvonne Chan
- (iii) Appointment effective from 1 August 2015.
- (iv) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2016: Ms Florence Chan retired on 31 July 2015; Ms Winnie Ng retired on 29 February 2016.