I BOARD MEMBERS

(note i)

As at October 2019



Dr Pang Yiu-kai, GBS, JP Chairman Deputy Managing Director Jardine Matheson Limited



Joe C. C. Wong, JP
Deputy Chairman
Commissioner for Tourism
Commerce and Economic
Development Bureau
The Government of the Hong
Kong SAR



Victor ChanGeneral Manager
Harbour Grand Kowloon



Winston Chow
Director & Deputy General
Manager
Chow Sang Sang Holdings
International Limited



Margaret Fong
Executive Director
Hong Kong Trade
Development Council



Mary Huen
Executive Director and Chief
Executive Officer, Hong Kong
Standard Chartered Bank
(Hong Kong) Limited
(note ii)



Alice Kwok
Chief Editor
Hong Kong Economic Journal
Co. Ltd.



Clarence Leung, JP
Director
Sun Hing Knitting Factory Ltd.



Barry D. Nassberg
Chairman of Marketing
and Business Development
Committee
Group Chief Commercial
Officer

Worldwide Flight Services



Paulo Pong, JP
Chairman of Product and
Event Committee
Founder & Managing
Director
Altaya Group International
Limited



Jason Shum
Executive Director
Nan Hwa (Express) Travel
Service Limited



Joyce Tam

Executive Director

Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.
(note iii)



Winnie Tam, SC, JP Chairman of Staff and Finance Committee Barrister-at-law



James Tong
Director Public Affairs
John Swire & Sons (H.K.) Ltd.



James Wong
Chief Executive Officer
Kwoon Chung Bus Holdings
Limited
(note ii)



Jason Wong, JPGeneral Manager
Sin Ma Tours Limited



Thomas J. Wu, JP
Consultant & Deputy Chief
Executive Officer (Hotel
Operations)
Hopewell Holdings Limited



Belinda Yeung, JP
Executive Director & Chief
Operating Officer
Regal Hotels International
Holdings Limited



Carrie Yu
Chairman of Audit
Committee
Senior Advisor, Consumer
Markets
PricewaterhouseCoopers

Notes:

- (i) Dr Pang Yiu-kai succeeded Dr Peter Lam as the Chairman of the Hong Kong Tourisma Board on 1 April 2019.
- (ii) Appointment effective from 1 April 2019.
- (iii) Appointment effective from 1 November 2018.
- (iv) The following members also served the Board during the year ended 31 March 2019:

Ms Yip Wing-sie retired on 31 October 2018; Mr T. C. Chan and Ms Nansun Shi retired on 31 March 2019; Ms Jeny Yeung resigned on 31 March 2019.